Skip to main content
SFCC students walking on campus on a sunny, springday SFCC students walking on campus on a sunny, springday

Leadership

Apply for a Student Leadership Position:

 

Hanna ThompsonHanna Thompson

Associated Student Body President
509-533-4193
Hanna.Thompson@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

Chau DoChau Do

Activities Vice President
509-533-4194
Chau.Do@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

Natasha MonroeNatasha Monroe

Academic Vice President
509-533-4196
Natasha.Monroe@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

Nhy Nick LeNhy (Nick) Le

Secretary
509-533-4196
Tuyetnhy.Le@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

TBD

Legislative/Finance Director
 

Carly Keiser.Carly Keiser

Director of Marketing
509-533-4196
Carly.Keiser@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

Sarah KnowlesSarah Knowles

Food Bank Director
509-533-4198
Sarah.Knowles@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

Julia ChenJulia Chen

Concert/Comedy Programmer
509-533-4194
Julia.Chen@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

John GrieshaberJohn Grieshaber

Outdoor Programmer
509-533-4194
John.Grieshaber@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

Elisa VigilElisa Vigil

Outreach Programmer
509-533-4194
Elisa.Vigil@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

TBD

Special Events Programmer
 

 

Lorella ErriuLorella Erriu

Senator District 1
509-533-4196
Lorella.Erriu@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

Parleen KaurParleen Kaur

Senator District 2
509-533-4196
Parleen.Kaur@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

Katiana DenisKatiana Denis

Senator District 3
509-533-4196
Katiana.Denis@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

Matthew ChristoffMatthew Christoff

Senator District 4
509-533-4196
Matthew.Christoff@sfcc.spokane.edu

 




 

TBD

Club Liaison
 

  

SFCC Staff

Register to Vote.

National, State, County and City