Skip to main content

Student Leadership in ASG

SFCC’s Associated Student Government (ASG) is comprised of the Executive Board and divided into the Academics, Activities, and Clerical teams. ASG is a diverse body of student leaders who work together to ensure SFCC students are represented in all student related matters. Participation in Student Government provides many valuable skills in leadership, communication and teamwork, and is a vital part of student life at SFCC.

ASG Officers sit on various campus and district-wide committees, approve budgets, spending and student fees, and vote on important matters during Student Senate meetings, held every Thursday from 1:30-3:00 PM. ASG also programs many of the student events held on campus, and oversees all student-led clubs and activities during the weekly Activities Board meeting held every Tuesday, from 1:30-3:00 PM.

Apply for a Student Leadership Position:

LeAnna Stallcop

LeAnna Stallcop

Associated Student President
509-533-4194
LeAnna.Stallcop@sfcc.spokane.edu

natalia petrova

Natalia Petrova

Activities Vice President
509-533-4194
natalia.petrova@sfcc.spokane.edu

kristiana dajose

Kristiana Da Jose

Academic Vice President
509-533-4196
kristiana.dajose@sfcc.spokane.edu

liberty waite

Liberty Waite

Secretary
liberty.waite@sfcc.spokane.edu

anders johnson

Anders Johnson

Legislative/Finance Director
anders.johnson@sfcc.spokane.edu

abraham pace

Abraham Pace

Director of Marketing
abraham.pace@sfcc.spokane.edu

banning williams

Banning Williams

Food Bank Director
banning.williams@sfcc.spokane.edu

joshua kearney

Joshua Kearney

Concert/Comedy Programmer
joshua.kearney@sfcc.spokane.edu

owen johnson

Owen Johnson

Outreach Programmer
509-533-4196
owen.johnson@sfcc.spokane.edu

Jamile Montiel

Jamile Montiel

Special Events Programmer
miles.montiel@sfcc.spokane.edu

Naw Day Day Win

Naw Day Day Soe Win

Senator
nawdaydaysoe.win@sfcc.spokane.edu

Hninn Yu Yu Wai

Hninn Yu Yu Wai

Senator
HninnYuYu.Wai@sfcc.spokane.edu

Tony Diep

Tony Diep

Senator
tony.diep@sfcc.spokane.edu

Vishal Pathirana

Vishal Pathirana

Club Representative
vishal.pathirana@sfcc.spokane.edu

no photo

Vacant

Senator

no photo

Vacant

Outdoor Programmer

SFCC Staff