Skip to main content

Student Leadership in ASG

SFCC’s Associated Student Government (ASG) is comprised of the Executive Board and divided into the Academics, Activities, and Clerical teams. ASG is a diverse body of student leaders who work together to ensure SFCC students are represented in all student related matters. Participation in Student Government provides many valuable skills in leadership, communication and teamwork, and is a vital part of student life at SFCC.

ASG Officers sit on various campus and district-wide committees, approve budgets, spending and student fees, and vote on important matters during Student Senate meetings, held every Thursday from 1:30-3:00 PM. ASG also programs many of the student events held on campus, and oversees all student-led clubs and activities during the weekly Activities Board meeting held every Tuesday, from 1:30-3:00 PM.

Apply for a Student Leadership Position:

Parleen Kaur

Parleen Kaur

Associated Student President
509-533-4194
parleen.kaur@sfcc.spokane.edu

Nhy Nick Le

Nhy "Nick" Le

Activities Vice President
509-533-4194
tuyetnhy.le@sfcc.spokane.edu

Amber Oosting

Amber Oosting

Academic Vice President
509-533-4196
amber.oosting@sfcc.spokane.edu

LeAnna Stallcop

LeAnna Stallcop

Secretary
leanna.stallcop@sfcc.spokane.edu

Devin Moreno

Devin Moreno

Legislative/Finance Director
devin.moreno@sfcc.spokane.edu

Tyler Jordan

Tyler Jordan

Director of Marketing
tyler.jordan@sfcc.spokane.edu

Mike Marquez

Mike Marquez

Food Bank Director
mike.marquez@sfcc.spokane.edu

Kyle French

Kyle French

Outdoor Programmer
kyle.french@sfcc.spokane.edu

Adrianna McEachern

Adrianna McEachern

Outreach Programmer
509-533-4196
adrianna.mceachern@sfcc.spokane.edu

Natalia Petrova

Natalia Petrova

Special Events Programmer
natalia.petrova@sfcc.spokane.edu

Seyeon Park

Seyeon Park

Senator 4
seyeon.park@sfcc.spokane.edu

Joe Stenberg

Joe Stenberg

Club Representative
joe.stenberg@sfcc.spokane.edu

 

SFCC Staff