Skip to main content

Athletic Director

Assistant Athletic Director

Administrative Support

SCC

SFCC

Athletic Training

SCC

SFCC

Athletic Facilities & Operations Specialist

Baseball

Head Coach

Assistant Coaches

Men’s Basketball

Head Coach

  • Jeremy Groth
    Jeremy Groth
    PE
    A.A.S., Big Bend Community College; B.A., M.A., Concordia University
    Jeremy.Groth@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-7210

Assistant Coaches

  • Michael Hannan
    Michael Hannan
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Michael.Hannan@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-3631
  • Miguel Lopez
    Miguel Lopez
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Miguel.Lopez@scc.spokane.edu
    509-533-8284

Womens’s Basketball

Head Coach

  • Brittany Kennedy
    Brittany Kennedy
    Fitness Center Manager
    Brittany.Kennedy@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-3648

Assistant Coaches

Men’s and Women’s Cross Country

Head Coach

  • Sean McLachlan
    Sean McLachlan
    Fitness Center Manager
    Sean.McLachlan@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-7232

Assistant Coaches

  • James Berry
    James Berry
    ATHLETIC ASSISTANT
    James.Berry@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-7232

Men’s and Women’s Golf

Head Coach

Assistant Coaches

Men’s Soccer

Head Coach

Assistant Coaches

Women’s Soccer

Assistant Coaches

Softball

Head Coach

Assistant Coaches

Men’s and Women’s Tennis

Head Coach

Men’s and Women’s Track and Field

Head Coach

  • John Spatz
    John Spatz
    PE
    B.A., Eastern Washington University; M.S., University of Idaho
    John.Spatz@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-8131

Assistant Coaches

  • Brendon Algeier
    Brendon Algeier
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Brendon.Algeier@scc.spokane.edu
    509-533-8131
  • James Berry
    James Berry
    ATHLETIC ASSISTANT
    James.Berry@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-7232
  • Linda Lanker
    Linda Lanker
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Linda.Lanker@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-8131
  • Sean McLachlan
    Sean McLachlan
    Fitness Center Manager
    Sean.McLachlan@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-7232

Volleyball

Head Coach

  • Taylor Stewart
    Taylor Stewart
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Taylor.Stewart@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-3811

Assistant Coaches

Strength and Conditioning

  • Travis Warner
    Travis Warner
    Health Fitness Technician
    B.S., Eastern Washington University
    Travis.Warner@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-4105

Physical Education Instructors

  • Larry Beatty
    Larry Beatty
    PE
    A.A., Green River Community College; B.S., University of Portland; M.S., Western Oregon State College; AHA, NSC, ARC
    Larry.Beatty@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-7349
  • Carol Dyksterhuis
    Carol Dyksterhuis
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Carol.Dyksterhuis@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-3636
  • April Ensminger
    April Ensminger
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    April.Ensminger@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-7176
  • Rita Evans
    Rita Evans
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Rita.Evans@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-7443
  • Dave Keller
    Dave Keller
    PE
    A.A., Spokane Falls Community College; B.A., M.I.T., Gonzaga University
    Dave.Keller@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-3390
  • Aaron Kilfoyle
    Aaron Kilfoyle
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Aaron.Kilfoyle@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-7445
  • Kenny Krestian
    Kenny Krestian
    PE
    A.A., Spokane Falls Community College; B.A., Whitworth College; M.A., Eastern Washington University
    Kenny.Krestian@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-3419
  • Jim Martinson
    Jim Martinson
    PE Instructor
    B.A., M.A., Whitworth College
    Jim.Martinson@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-7228
  • Jenni Rosselli-Hull
    Jenni Rosselli-Hull
    PE Instructor
    A.A., Spokane Falls Community College; B.S., M.S., University of Memphis
    Jenni.Rosselli-Hull@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-3763
  • Janet Skaife
    Janet Skaife
    PE
    A.A., Spokane Falls Community College; B.A., Eastern Washington University; M.A., Whitworth College
    Janet.Skaife@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-3638
  • Bryan Winston
    Bryan Winston
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Bryan.Winston@ccs.spokane.edu
    509-533-3639