Skip to main content

Technology Services & Information Systems and Development Services will be performing routine maintenance on the servers that host the main websites (CCS, SCC and SFCC) on Sunday, January 29th from 9am-12pm. All CCS websites will be unavailable during the maintenance period listed above. If you experience problems after that time frame, we ask that you report them to the IT Support Center immediately. ccs.spokane.freshservice.com or 509-533-4357.

Retail Management

You and your advisor will use this program map as a starting point in creating your own personal education plan, customized to your needs. We meet you where you are and help you reach your goals.


  • Norm Thompson
    Norm Thompson
    General Business
    S.B., Massachusetts Institute of Technology; M.B.A, M.S., J.D., University of Washington
    Norm.Thompson@sfcc.spokane.edu
    509-533-3691
  • Brent Booth
    Brent Booth
    General Business
    A.A., North Idaho College; B.A., Washington State University; M.B.A., University of Montana; Ph.D, Northcentral University
    Brent.Booth@sfcc.spokane.edu
    509-533-3699
  • Ken Commers
    Ken Commers
    General Business
    B.A., University of Montana; M.S. University of Idaho
    Ken.Commers@sfcc.spokane.edu
    509-533-3692
  • Melissa Barker
    Melissa Barker
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Melissa.Barker@sfcc.spokane.edu
    N/A
  • Charlene Barker
    Charlene Barker
    Moonlight Appointment
    B.A., Fu-Jen Catholic University, Taipei, Taiwan; M.B.A., Eastern Washington University
    Charlene.Barker@sfcc.spokane.edu
    509-533-3146
  • Geoff Glenn
    Geoff Glenn
    Adjunct Academic Employee
    Geoff.Glenn@sfcc.spokane.edu
    509-533-3882

Have a question? Let's hear it.

Gigi Fox

Curriculum Advisor
gigi.fox@sfcc.spokane.edu
509-533-3912
Building 24, Room 125