ctcLink

Physical Education Department

For a list of all Community Colleges of Spokane PE Faculty visit the CCS Athletics web site.

Contact information is listed below. Click on the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Bodecker, Ryan; Sports Equipment Manager (509) 533-3633 16-131E SFCC Ryan.Bodecker@ccs.spokane.edu
  Brown, Chad; Instructor (509) 533-3133 13-113 Chad.Brown@ccs.spokane.edu
  Burrus, Ken; Dean/Athletic Director (509) 533-7220 007-0194 SCC/16-131F SFCC Ken.Burrus@ccs.spokane.edu
  Bushey, Cameron; Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (509) 533-3133 SFCC Cameron.Bushey@ccs.spokane.edu
  Casedy, Tiffany; Assistant Softball Coach (509) 533-3649 16-131B Tiffany.Casedy@ccs.spokane.edu
  Crandall, Paco; Instructor (509) 533-3649 16-131D Paco.Crandall@ccs.spokane.edu
First Aid Duke, Phoebe; Instructor (509) 533-3640 13-115 Phoebe.Duke@ccs.spokane.edu
  Dyksterhuis, Carol; Instructor (509) 533-3636 13-114 Carol.Dyksterhuis@ccs.spokane.edu
  Johnson, Bruce; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3647 16-111 Bruce.Johnson@ccs.spokane.edu
  Keller, Dave; Instructor (509) 533-3390 13-113 Dave.Keller@ccs.spokane.edu
  Knox, Ginny; Athletic Manager (509) 533-7231 005-0119 Ginny.Knox@ccs.spokane.edu
  Kramer, Scott; Head Men's Golf Coach; Athletic Marketing/Sponsorship/Fundraisin (509) 533-7445 007-0190 Scott.Kramer@ccs.spokane.edu
  Krestian, Kenny; Instructor (509) 533-3419 13-110 Kenny.Krestian@ccs.spokane.edu
  Lee, Bobby; Assoc Dean/Asst. Athletic Director (509) 533-3644 16-131A Bobby.Lee@ccs.spokane.edu
  Mataya, Katlyn; Assistant Volleyball Coach & PT Faculty (509) 533-3637 016-0131C Katlyn.Mataya@ccs.spokane.edu
  Matlock, Irene; Instructor (509) 533-3635 16-135A Irene.Matlock@ccs.spokane.edu
  Proszek, AJ; Instructor (509) 533-3639 16-131 AJ.Proszek@ccs.spokane.edu
  Retan, Jesse; Asst M Soccer Coach (509) 533-3133 013-113 Jesse.Retan@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rosselli-Hull, Jenni; Instructor (509) 533-3763 16-131 Jenni.Rosselli-Hull@ccs.spokane.edu
  Skaife, Janet; Instructor (509) 533-3638 16-117 Janet.Skaife@ccs.spokane.edu
Health and Wellness Telecourse Snyder, Keith; Instructor (509) 533-3648 16-113 Keith.Snyder@ccs.spokane.edu
  Srock, Jeff; Assistant Mens & Womens Soccer (509) 533-7184 007-0197 Jeff.Srock@ccs.spokane.edu
Wellness Programs Staudinger, Sheri; Instructor (509) 533-3816 17-124 Sheri.Staudinger@ccs.spokane.edu
  Veile, Terry; Assistant Volleyball Coach (509) 533-3637 016-0131C Terry.Veile@ccs.spokane.edu
Nutrition for Fitness Exercise and the Cardiovascular System Exercise Physiology Personal Training Health Appraisal  Principles of Strength Special Considerations in Exercise Biomechanics Anatomical Kinesiology Warner, Travis; Instructor (509) 533-4105 13-112A Travis.Warner@ccs.spokane.edu
  Webb, Ryne; Assistant Baseball Coach (509) 533-3639 007-0131 Ryne.Webb@ccs.spokane.edu
  Weidman, Ryan; Assistant Track & Field Coach (509) 533-3045 13-112A Ryan.Weidman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  West, Gabe; Physical Education Instructor (509) 533-4105 007-L Gabe.West@ccs.spokane.edu
  Winston, Bryan; Instructor (509) 533-3639 16-131 Bryan.Winston@ccs.spokane.edu
  Wood, Stephani; Instructor (509) 533-3649 16-131B Stephani.Wood@ccs.spokane.edu
  Zacher, Nancy; Program Support Supervisor (509) 533-3630 16-115A Nancy.Zacher@ccs.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory