ctcLink

Business Administration

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the senior secretary. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Bigej, Laurie; Accounting Instructor (509) 533-3696 024-0316 Laurie.Bigej@sfcc.spokane.edu
Economics 100 Managerial Accounting (Principles III) Economics 202 Brunner, Don; Instructor (509) 533-3689 024-0317 Don.Brunner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Franklin, Jackie; Instructor (509) 533-3887 024-315 Jackie.Franklin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Getz, Jackie; Accounting Instructor (509) 533-3887 024-0315 Jackie.Getz@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Khattry, Roshan; Instructor (509) 533-3889 024-0318 Roshan.Khattry@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Oltman, Diana; Accounting Adjunct (509) 856.7755 (c) 024-0319 (Online Instructor) Diana.Oltman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Sackman, Brooke; Instructor (509) 533-3887 024-0315 Brooke.Sackman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Werbof, Ann; Economics Instructor (509) 533-3689 024-0317 Ann.Werbof@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wylie, Mark; Instructor (509) 533-3695 024-0217 Mark.Wylie@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory